Versatile Blogger Award

Yay my very first blog award! I was nominated by Rose from Englishrosec.wordpress.com so make sure to check out her blog!

Rules:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you: check
  2. Add the Versatile Blogger award picture to your post: check
  3. Share seven random facts about yourself: see below
  4. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging: check
  5. Let the nominees know that they’ve been nominated: check

Seven random facts about me

>My name isn’t pronounced LEE it’s LAY
>I love the color purple
>My favorite children’s books are: Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Goosebumps series, Charlotte’s Web
>Favorite food are pizza and chicken (not together of course, yuck)
>I don’t know how to swim!
>Favorite season is Spring
>Favorite holiday is Christmas ❀

15 Blogs I Nominated

  1. TheRunawayPen.com
  2. Bibliotropic.wordpress.com
  3. Starrystorm.blogspot.com
  4. Karlaamaemaglaoy.wordpress.com
  5. Literarygetaway.blogspot.com
  6. Judithschoicereads.blogspot.com
  7. Bookaddictsguide.wordpress.com
  8. BumblesandFairytales.blogspot.com
  9. Youngadultbookreviews.com
  10. Frozeninfiction.blogspot.com
  11. FaeryTalesAreReal.blogspot.com
  12. Victoriamagtoto.blogspot.com
  13. Cullenstoclassics.blogspot.com
  14. Up2date-reviewing.blogspot.com
  15. the-book-diaries.blogspot.com

11 Responses to “Versatile Blogger Award”


  1. 1 The Bumble Girl August 3, 2012 at 4:56 AM

    So kind of you to honor me with this reward! I really appreciate it πŸ™‚
    Thank you so much! and happy reading!!!

  2. 3 Andrea Diaz August 3, 2012 at 3:08 PM

    Thank you so much for nominating me! πŸ™‚

  3. 5 karlaamae August 4, 2012 at 7:09 AM

    Than you for your nomination of my humble blog. I really appreciate it. πŸ™‚

  4. 7 readingtothestarsandback August 8, 2012 at 3:05 PM

    Thankyou for nominating me but i just don’t have time at the moment! Thanks again! Hope you win or whatever! (Sorry, i’m clueless πŸ™‚

    Star πŸ˜›

  5. 9 Luningning August 10, 2012 at 8:47 PM

    Again, thank you for the nomination! It’s also our first blog award!

  6. 10 Elixir Zee August 11, 2012 at 2:52 PM

    Thank you soo much for nominating us:D

  7. 11 Victoria magtoto August 12, 2012 at 4:14 AM

    Thank you for nominating my blog. πŸ˜‰ Take care always, sissy. :-* ❀


Leave a comment




Well hello there! Thank you so much for stopping by. Little Book Star is a young adult book blog ran by Leigh, an 18 year old avid reader. This blog consists of book reviews, giveaways, author interviews, and more! Feel free to explore!
TWITTER | GOODREADS | FACEBOOK

Join 1,558 other subscribers
Follow on Bloglovin