100 FOLLOWERS GIVEAWAY (International)

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH! THANKS FOR FOLLOWING MY BLOG EVEN THOUGH IT’S BEEN ONLY UP FOR A MONTH. I LOVE ALL MY FOLLOWERS (FOR REAL) .

I was not expecting to get all these followers in one month. I was thinking I’ll reach 100 followers when my blog’s like 5 months old. To show my appreciation, I will do a giveaway and there will be 2 winners. The 1st winner will get a paperback of their choice worth $10 or less. The 2nd winner will win Joe Occhipinti’s YA Sci-Fi novel Strangers in the Gale. It is my review copy and the reason why I’m giving it is because I won a giveaway of that book from Goodreads so now I have 2 copies. You can check out my review of that book HERE. Also, if I reach 300 followers by Oct. 8, a third winner will be selected and can win a book of their choice as well ($10 or less). So spread the word out! I’ll be ordering it from Amazon.

Giveaway Rules:

*You must be 13 years old or older to enter.
*DON’T CHEAT! Your entries will automatically be removed.
*The winner(s) will be sent an e-mail subject as GIVEAWAY WINNER!!!
*If I don’t receive a response from the winner(s) within 48 hours, a new winner will be selected.
*All information will be deleted after the prize had been sent.
*I am not responsible for any lost/damaged books, etc.

CLICK HERE TO ENTER THE GIVEAWAY (Rafflecopter)

40 Responses to “100 FOLLOWERS GIVEAWAY (International)”


  1. 1 kimyunalesca September 8, 2012 at 2:15 AM

    Woohoo Congratulations! \\_//\\_// cheers!
    well I’m pushing my luck I dunno which book yet lol but I’ll take my chances :)) I grabbed your blog & giveaway button both located at the left side bar over at my site I’m so proud of you 100+ more to come followers I’m giving you a holla! XD

    Good luck everyone ^_~

  2. 3 jonababez September 8, 2012 at 10:16 AM

    Hi! I’d like to win Hourglass by Myra McEntire. Congratulations to you, this is an achievement for us wordpress bloggers to gain hundred followers. And thank you for this chance to win a giveaway.
    I’ve been following you, I’m jona @jonababez. πŸ˜‰

  3. 6 Miss. Lucinda Fountain September 8, 2012 at 10:44 AM

    I would like to thank you for a fantastic giveaway! I would love to win either the book or token, as i am a huge fan of the sci-fi & fantasy genres. Thank you so much x

  4. 8 Merin September 8, 2012 at 1:43 PM

    Congrats on 100 followers! I’ll have to think about which book I’d want, since I’m impatient and don’t tend to wait for paperback versions to release. πŸ™‚

    Thanks for hosting the giveaway!

  5. 10 Lacey T September 8, 2012 at 8:52 PM

    Congrats on reaching 100 followers! Not sure what I’d choose. Maybe something off my wishlist πŸ™‚

  6. 12 Netti September 9, 2012 at 2:09 AM

    Hi!
    Congrats!!! πŸ™‚
    i would like to win Jennifer L. Armentrout’s Onyx.

  7. 15 Maureen September 9, 2012 at 4:44 PM

    Congrats! I’m not sure what book I’d like to win, maybe you can make a suggestion? ahahahaha

    • 16 littlebookstar September 9, 2012 at 6:20 PM

      Haha πŸ™‚ Thanks Maureen! Hmm, I recommend The Deck of Lies series (I only read the first two books though). I really liked that one! It’s a ya-mystery. I heard Nightshade by Andrea Cremer is a really good book.

  8. 17 joeocchipinti September 10, 2012 at 5:23 AM

    That’s great to hear… glad to see you’re reaching for the stars!

  9. 19 Aly September 11, 2012 at 3:28 AM

    Congrats!

    I’d love a Kresley Cole book πŸ™‚

  10. 21 ~Jennifer~ @ donniedarkogirl September 12, 2012 at 2:30 PM

    Congratulations! That’s a really huge achievement you should be so proud of! I’m impressed. πŸ™‚

    I’m not sure what book I’d pick yet. Hope that’s ok! πŸ™‚

  11. 23 Lady Kim Bugais September 13, 2012 at 11:46 PM

    The fault in our stars by John Green

  12. 25 Aprille Gutierrez September 14, 2012 at 12:32 AM

    hi there! I just joined! I’m not sure if I followed your blog correctly. I am using my mobile phone, so I’m not sure, features here are very limited. Hehe! Hope to win here, I want to win a Rick Riordan book. Mark of Athena. Thank you!

  13. 26 ghostlyenigma September 14, 2012 at 2:15 AM

    Congratulations! I would like to win The Realm of Possibility by David Levithan. πŸ™‚

  14. 28 Lizzy September 14, 2012 at 5:16 PM

    Hola!!
    Congratulations on your blog and the followers πŸ˜€ I would love to win Possession by Elana Johnson.

    Hope to be one of the lucky winners
    Greetings from Mexico!!

  15. 30 Nette September 16, 2012 at 9:15 AM

    Congrats on getting 100 followers! I’m okay with whatever I win πŸ˜€

  16. 32 adelesymonds September 16, 2012 at 1:18 PM

    Congratulations, you are doing so well, there are so many great books I would like to read, I would have to choose at the time if I won.

  17. 34 Vyki September 16, 2012 at 4:21 PM

    Congratulations on so many followers in such a short time! I think I would like to win And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie since Ten by Gretchen McNeill is supposed to be inspired by it. I read it a really long time ago and would like to reread it after I read Ten.

  18. 36 Jill Marie September 16, 2012 at 6:18 PM

    congrats on your followers!! πŸ˜€
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    I would love a copy of just about anything ^^ haha. I’m kind of indecisive!
    Maybe Dearly Departed… or an older title like Sunshine by robin McKinley.

    I have a giveaway going on right now too!
    If you haven’t entered you should!!
    http://littlehyuts.blogspot.com/2012/09/followers-appreciation-giveaway.html

  19. 38 Jenna W. September 16, 2012 at 7:01 PM

    I want to win the book Throne of Glass πŸ™‚ Thanks!

  20. 39 Markella September 29, 2012 at 12:06 PM

    I would want to win Beautiful Creatures I think!

  21. 40 Angela September 30, 2012 at 9:37 PM

    I would probably either want to wind Deity or Opal by Jennifer L. Armentrout or Tiger’s Destiny by Colleen Houck πŸ™‚ Thanks!!!


Leave a Reply

Well hello there! Thank you so much for stopping by. Little Book Star is a young adult book blog ran by Leigh, an 18 year old avid reader. This blog consists of book reviews, giveaways, author interviews, and more! Feel free to explore!
TWITTER | GOODREADS | FACEBOOK

Join 1,520 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin

