Feature and Follow #2

FF 2012 (Thankful) Feature & Follow #124Feature & Follow is a blog hop hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read. Each Friday there will be a question made up by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read that we will answer in our blog. They will also feature a blogger who joins this hop, and the best part is we will follow one another’s blog!

Today’s Feature & Follow question is: Activity! Who is your to-die-for book crush? What do you think they look like? Add an image to make us all happy.

I don’t really have a to-die-for-book-crush or fan girl on any male protagonists that I encounter during my reads (yet..), but I do find Raj McKenna from Entangled (Spellbound #1) by Nikki Jefford attractive. I love his name, he has a great personality and EYES!

Raj McKenna kind of reminds me of Zayn Malik – yeah One Direction guy, but I’m not a fan girl of their band, I just like a couple of their songs.

11 Responses to “Feature and Follow #2”


  1. 1 Dawna Newman November 29, 2012 at 10:08 PM

    I hadn’t heard of this book, I just might have to check it out. I am sure enjoying the eye candy this week.

    My FF

  2. 2 Judith November 30, 2012 at 1:17 AM

    Haven’t read Spellbound, but I really want to. Those series seem amazing!
    New follower! Happy Friday!

    Judith @ Paper Riot

  3. 3 SueCCCP (@SueCCCP) November 30, 2012 at 2:21 PM

    Hi, from a new follower!

    I feel so old, because he is waaaay too young for me! πŸ˜€

  4. 4 Alice in Readerland November 30, 2012 at 3:10 PM

    I didn’t write a Follow Friday this week, but I really like your blog so I followed it! πŸ™‚

    Alice @ Alice in Readerland

  5. 6 Bookworm Brandee November 30, 2012 at 7:06 PM

    I haven’t heard of this series…I’ll have to check it out. Thanks for the follow…I’m following you (Linky) back. =)

  6. 7 Cayce (@Cayce_23) December 1, 2012 at 8:05 AM

    I haven’t heard of Spellbound either, but Zayn is a cutie. I’m also not a huge fan, but they have some great songs πŸ™‚

    New follower!
    My FF

  7. 8 Corina Lombardi December 1, 2012 at 11:52 AM

    I’m going to have to check out that series! Nice pick. πŸ™‚

  8. 10 Erika December 1, 2012 at 12:03 PM

    I haven’t read that book but I think I might have to now!
    Thanks for stopping by πŸ™‚

  9. 11 Micheline (@MissMimz) December 3, 2012 at 11:58 AM

    I haven’t read Spellbound yet but I own a copy – can’t wait to get into it. Not a fan of 1D though but hopefully I’ll like Raj all the same πŸ™‚ Thanks for sharing and for stopping by my TTT earlier β™₯

    Micheline @ Lunar Rainbows


Leave a Reply

Well hello there! Thank you so much for stopping by. Little Book Star is a young adult book blog ran by Leigh, an 18 year old avid reader. This blog consists of book reviews, giveaways, author interviews, and more! Feel free to explore!
TWITTER | GOODREADS | FACEBOOK

Join 1,527 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin

