WinterHaven Sleigh Tour: Dear Santa Wishlist

https://mail-attachment.googleusercontent.com/attachment/?ui=2&ik=122fbda963&view=att&th=13b37ce94c004cb9&attid=0.1&disp=inline&realattid=f_h9xmngv50&safe=1&zw&saduie=AG9B_P_25IZFmSPg_Yt7qOZWVXpx&sadet=1353901405630&sads=Y0-_pnc1Q8YeVyWk2-HrA_w93Oo

It’s my favorite holiday… CHRISTMAS! It’s the best time of the year for me, I love it more than my birthday and I’m so happy to be participating in this tour! *and I hope my parents sees this post 😉 *

Today, Little Book Star is excited to join the WinterHaven Sleigh Tour hosted by WinterHaven Sleigh Books. This week, I am writing Santa a letter for my book wish that I hope to receive this season. To see who else has written to Santa, go to WinterHaven Sleigh Books for a list of participating blogs. With that said… here is my wishlist for this year’s Christmas!

PS. Click the book cover to be redirected to Goodreads.

Let It Snow: Three Holiday Romances

Let It Snow
by John Green, Maureen Johnson, and Lauren Myracle

Genre: YA Romance
Published: October 2, 2008 by Speak
Length: 352 pages

The weather outside is frightful, but these stories are delightful! When a huge blizzard (that doesn’t show signs of stopping) hits, Gracetown is completely snowed in. But even though it’s cold outside, things are heating up inside, proving that the holiday season is magical when it comes to love. In three wonderfully (and hilariously!) interconnected tales, YA stars John Green, Lauren Myracle, and Maureen Johnson create a must-have collection that captures all the spirit of the holiday season.”

Dear Santa

Come on, you know I’ve been good since dinosaurs existed. To start off, what really got me is, I read this post from a book blogger and she said it’s about 3 different love stories and at the end the stories ties to one another .. something like that. I want this book so bad!!! I don’t really like reading short stories all in one book, but knowing that the stories ties at the end caught me! So yeah, you should hop on your sleigh, and tell Rudolph to bring you under our christmas tree, with the present of course 😉 Don’t be sarcastic now. Merry Christmas!

7 Responses to “WinterHaven Sleigh Tour: Dear Santa Wishlist”


  1. 1 lfountain1 December 11, 2012 at 1:30 AM

    Wishing you a wonderful Christmas and hoping that you get some great books to read! my present is sorted *grins* a book. x

  2. 3 Christina Kit. December 12, 2012 at 3:37 AM

    That’s a lovely letter!! I’ve heard awesome things about the book – and it’s John Green etc!!

    I’d choose Shadows in the Silence or Clockwork Princess:)

    ccfioriole at gmail dot com

  3. 4 Maureen December 12, 2012 at 8:16 AM

    I hope you have a good chrismtas! And I’ve wanted to read let it snow for a while as well! I hope you get it! Let me know how it is if you get it (:

  4. 5 Natasha December 13, 2012 at 11:50 PM

    Let It Snow sounds really good! I would love to get Poison Princess by Kresley Cole for Christmas.
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

  5. 6 Jessirae @ Words, Pages, and Books December 15, 2012 at 8:24 PM

    Lovely Santa letter! :)) I haven’t heard much about Let it Snow, but I adore John Green so I’m sure it’s a great book! That’s really cool how all the short stories come together in the end! I’ve never heard of something like that. I hope Santa grants your Christmas wish! My wish is for an copy of Through the Ever Night by Veronica Rossi! Been dying for that for the past year.

    I hope you have a wonderful Christmas and New Years ❤


Leave a Reply

Well hello there! Thank you so much for stopping by. Little Book Star is a young adult book blog ran by Leigh, an 18 year old avid reader. This blog consists of book reviews, giveaways, author interviews, and more! Feel free to explore!
TWITTER | GOODREADS | FACEBOOK

Join 1,523 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin

