Stacking the Shelves #4: ArcParty Edition

bookhaul

Stacking the Shelves is a meme hosted by Tyngaโ€™s Reviews. You basically just show your books that you bought, received, or borrowed whether they are physical books, ebooks, ARCs, etc. You can create a blog post or upload a video showcasing the books you received this week.

**BOUGHT**
Pushing the LimitsPivot PointConfessions of an Angry GirlThe Sweetest DarkThe Immortal Rules (Blood of Eden Series #1)State of Emergency

**BLOG TOUR**

18134975Empyreal Illusions (The Inferno Unleashed #1)The Faerie Prince

WON So if you didn’t know, I WON THE AWESOME ARCPARTY HOSTED BY EPICREADS (HARPER COLLINS) I won the 21 advance copies, but I only got the first 11 so this is like the “part 1” and they’re sending me the rest next month ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you so much EpicReads. I won Brewster from Goodreads, thank you!

AsylumThornhill (Hemlock, #2)The BrokenheartedCruel BeautyHow to LoveHideous Love: The Story of the Girl Who Wrote FrankensteinHer Dark Curiosity (The Madman's Daughter, #2)Infinite (Newsoul, #3)AvalonBlackoutFind MeBrewster

ARCS (thank you to Macmillan Children’s Publishing Group, Entangled Publishing, LLC, Diversion Books, Perpetual Motion Machine Publishing, Scholastic, Flux, B&H Publishing Group, Bloomsbury USA Children’s Books, Angry Robot Ltd, Penrefe Publications, Two Pigeons Press, Bertauski, St. Martin’s Press, F+W/Adams Media, Tundra Books, Hannacroix Creek Books, Apologue Entertainment, LLC, )

The F- It ListEngines of the Broken WorldHover (The Taking, #2)Silent Echo: A Siren's TaleThe Perpetual Motion ClubThe Dream Thieves (The Raven Cycle, #2)Backward GlassSometimes Never, Sometimes AlwaysWitch HuntRoomsCrown of Midnight (Throne of Glass, #2)The Woken GodsThe Genesis (Blood of Ages, #1)The Pool TheoryThe Wrong Girl (Freak House #1)Atom & EveThe Pentrals (The Pentrals, #1)The In-Between

18 Responses to “Stacking the Shelves #4: ArcParty Edition”


  1. 1 Hazel @ staybookish August 17, 2013 at 12:27 AM

    And I thought MY pile was huge. That’s a LOT of books to read haha!! And you have How To Love oh gosh~ *turns into a bitter, jealous old woman*

  2. 2 kezia1098 August 17, 2013 at 12:31 AM

    OMG YOU’RE SOOO LUCKY! <33 Since You Asked…How to Love…The Cruel Beauty… And Avalon… I've been dying to read them!! That's an awesome haul, Leigh! Hope you manage to read all those ARCs! ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. 3 ChrissiReads August 17, 2013 at 12:58 AM

    Oh wow! What an amazing haul ๐Ÿ˜€ I’m very jealous of all your awesome books. I hope you enjoy them all. Congratulations on the win!

  4. 4 Nick @ Nick's Book Blog August 17, 2013 at 1:39 AM

    Oh wow! I wouldn’t even know where to start with this haul! ๐Ÿ™‚
    I hope you enjoy it all!
    Happy reading! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Nick – My Haul

  5. 5 Janina (@Synchro_Reading) August 17, 2013 at 1:42 AM

    Great haul ๐Ÿ™‚ You have quite a lot of books. I have a few of these. Hope you enjoy ๐Ÿ™‚

    Janina
    My Haul!

  6. 6 Lanaia August 17, 2013 at 3:59 AM

    OMG, what a haul! And all great books, I’m jealous! Have fun reading them ๐Ÿ™‚

    My Stacking the Shelves post.

  7. 7 Lisa (Lost in Literature) August 17, 2013 at 7:13 AM

    WOW!!! Can we say jealous?!?! Yeppers, that’s me. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Such an amazing haul I don’t even know where to start. Congrats on the win!!! Simply amazing!!! And awesome ARC haul too. I’ll sit in my jealous slump and be happy for you over here… ๐Ÿ˜› Hehe seriously though, great haul and I can’t wait to see what you think of them all. Enjoy your new goodies!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. 8 Melliane August 17, 2013 at 10:44 AM

    that’s a lot of books! I’m impressed, and I hope you(ll like them all. Happy reading!

    here is mine

  9. 9 Christy @ Christy's Book Addiction August 17, 2013 at 2:23 PM

    Wow! Great Haul! You have quite a few books that are on my wishlist: Thornhill, Asylum, Find Me, Black Out, The Broken Hearted and How To Love ๐Ÿ˜€

    I hope you enjoy all of your new books!

  10. 10 Lisa August 17, 2013 at 2:59 PM

    Have you read Pivot Point yet? If not, I hope you love it! I thought it was fantastic.

    Also, I’m super jealous of you winning the ARCparty giveaway. Haha. There’s a lot of books I want to read from the ones you got. Asylum is toptop and Hideous Love is also a big one. Apparently How to Love is a really good one too. I hope you like them all!

  11. 11 michelleandleslie August 17, 2013 at 3:45 PM

    OMG!!! you are sooooo lucky winning the ARC party books. i dying to get my hands on asylum and cruel beauty. enjoy all of your books–you definitely have a lot of great reading hours ahead of you ๐Ÿ˜€

    hope you can stop by my StS.

    -michelle @ Michelle & Leslie’s Book Picks

  12. 12 Jen August 17, 2013 at 4:16 PM

    Oh. My. Freaking. Lawdy. I don’t even know where to begin! You are going to be in BOOK HEAVEN for the next couple of months. I really want Her Dark Curiosity! Happy reading, darling!

  13. 13 Delaney August 17, 2013 at 4:59 PM

    That is just…I am just–so jealous of that pile. * ^ * You got Confessions of an Angry Girl, please write a review for that then tell me when you do, cause I am waiting to read that book.

    And what are all those pwetties I see? ;D

  14. 14 Lee @ Rally the Readers August 17, 2013 at 5:09 PM

    Congrats on your awesome win! Pushing the Limits and The Immortal Rules were so good, and I can’t wait for Crown of Midnight and The Dream Thieves. Enjoy reading all of these! ๐Ÿ™‚

    My StS

  15. 15 tabithasbookblog August 17, 2013 at 9:42 PM

    Oh my goodness! SO many fantastic books this week! I really hope that you enjoy Pushing the Limits and Pivot Point (both are great) and then I’m looking forward to hearing your thoughts on The Dream Thieves, How To Love, and The F-It List!!

    Congrats on your awesome book win!!

    – Tabitha @ Tabitha’s Book Blog

  16. 16 Stรฉphanie August 18, 2013 at 7:23 AM

    Wow! That is A LOT of books. Congrats on your win! I don’t know how you’ll find the time to read all these! I’m really jealous of Thornhill. I’m really looking forward to it.

    Enjoy ALL your books. Thanks for stopping by Tynga’s Reviews!

  17. 17 Kathy A. August 18, 2013 at 7:25 PM

    Wow, that’s a great haul! I see some that I’ve wanted, so I’m really jealous! I’d love to read your reviews, so I’m a new Twitter & Bloglovin follower. Have fun reading!!

    Kathy
    http://mynookbooksnmore.blogspot.com/2013/08/stacking-shelves-2.html
    Twitter @NookbksNmore

  18. 18 Jay @ Vailia's Page turner August 20, 2013 at 2:54 PM

    Wow! Amazing haul! So many books I hope and want to read myself. I hope you enjoy most of these, if not all of them! Happy Reading!
    Here are my newest additions.


Leave a Reply

Well hello there! Thank you so much for stopping by. Little Book Star is a young adult book blog ran by Leigh, an 18 year old avid reader. This blog consists of book reviews, giveaways, author interviews, and more! Feel free to explore!
TWITTER | GOODREADS | FACEBOOK

Join 1,507 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin

