Stacking the Shelves #6

bookhaul

Stacking the Shelves is a meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. You basically just show your books that you bought, received, or borrowed whether they are physical books, ebooks, ARCs, etc. You can create a blog post or upload a video showcasing the books you received this week.

**BOUGHT**

The Eye of Minds (B&N Exclusive Edition)Every Day

** BLOG TOUR **

** ARCs ** (thanks to Jessica Schein, James Lorimer & Company, and Spencer Hill Press)

Swamp Angel

17 Responses to “Stacking the Shelves #6”


  1. 1 Emily October 19, 2013 at 1:34 AM

    Have fun reading all those Leigh! They all do look like lovely stories! πŸ˜€
    I’m especially excited to see what you think of Racing Savannah and Every Day πŸ˜‰
    Happy reading! πŸ˜€

  2. 3 Janina (@Synchro_Reading) October 19, 2013 at 4:55 AM

    I also got Eye of the Minds on my haul πŸ™‚ I love Dashner’s writing, so I hope we both enjoy it!

    Janina
    My Haul!

  3. 5 ChrissiReads October 19, 2013 at 12:17 PM

    I keep meaning to pick up Every Day! I’ve heard so many good things about it. I hope you enjoy all of your new books πŸ™‚

  4. 7 Jeann @ Happy Indulgence October 19, 2013 at 10:24 PM

    I’ve reviewed The Eye of Minds, hope you enjoy it because I did! The Disappearance of Lizzy Ross looks good too, let us know what you think of it.

    Here’s my STS: http://www.happyindulgencebooks.com/2013/10/19/stacking-the-shelves-9-the-week-i-discovered-edelweiss

  5. 8 Kezia D October 20, 2013 at 4:20 AM

    I am not really interested in Everyday but I truly hope you’ll enjoy it! Lots of people love David Levithan πŸ™‚ The Disappearance of Lizzy Ross intrigues me! I’m looking forward for your review of it. Happy reading and have a great week πŸ˜€

  6. 10 Laura @ Bookish Treasures October 20, 2013 at 8:09 AM

    I have a review copy of The Eye of Minds. It looks awesome πŸ™‚ Enjoy!

    My Stacking the Shelves

  7. 13 Nick @ Nick's Book Blog October 20, 2013 at 9:04 AM

    Everyday sounds good. I also have Racing Savannah, which I’m super excited to start.
    You’ve got a couple of books, like The Disappearance of Lizzy Ross that sound interesting.
    Enjoy your reads, Leigh!

  8. 15 Reviews from a Bookworm October 20, 2013 at 3:42 PM

    Some great books on here, quite liking the look of a few of them. Will have to add them to my TBR list! My STS.

  9. 16 Cambrie October 22, 2013 at 9:34 PM

    LOVE THIS POST!!!
    YOU BOUGHT EYE- OF MINDS— OMMMG! I JUST FINISHED THAT BOOK, AND IT WAS AMMMMMAZING:D
    Writing a review for it riiight now(: Great haul girl!


Leave a Reply

Well hello there! Thank you so much for stopping by. Little Book Star is a young adult book blog ran by Leigh, an 18 year old avid reader. This blog consists of book reviews, giveaways, author interviews, and more! Feel free to explore!
TWITTER | GOODREADS | FACEBOOK

Join 1,507 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin

