Review Copy Cleanup 4.0

rcc4

What is the Review Copy Cleanup?

The RCC is hosted by the lovely ladies Vicky from Books, Biscuits and Tea and Nyx from Nyx Book Reviews. The goal is to read as many book review copies as you can within the month of February. I really need this because my review pile is getting bigger, and that’s no bueno! Need to catch up on those spectacular books I requested/accepted.

Here are the books I am planning to read during this fabulous event:

119741421271166212578370171659661723380013549218

15 Responses to “Review Copy Cleanup 4.0”


  1. 1 Pamela D February 8, 2014 at 9:51 AM

    Good luck! Palace of Spies looks adorable!

  2. 3 Jeann @ Happy Indulgence February 8, 2014 at 7:49 PM

    Good luck, what a great idea! i need to join one of these to keep my reading on track.

  3. 5 Emily February 8, 2014 at 11:51 PM

    Such a great way to push yourself to finish reading all those books you’ve not been reading, Leigh! 😀 All the best, and I do hope you’ll be able to reach your goals and that you’ll enjoy all those lovely reads!! 😉

  4. 7 Ashley @The Quiet Concert February 9, 2014 at 1:26 PM

    So many books I want to read! Palace of Spies is on my shelf and I need to get a copy of Perfect Lies. I really enjoyed Mind Games! Happy reading 🙂

  5. 8 IrisjeXx February 9, 2014 at 3:07 PM

    Oh! I like this idea 🙂 Its a good way to push yourself to finish all those review copies you have lying around!

    Have fun reading Crash Into You! I loved that book, it was awesome and I’m sure you’ll love it! (If not… I’ll be sad)
    Have you read the other books in this series?

  6. 10 Lauren @ Lose Time Reading February 9, 2014 at 4:14 PM

    Crash into You is SOOOO good 🙂 And Perfect Lies is on my list too!! Good luck Leigh, I hope you get through your whole list!!

  7. 14 Charlotte February 10, 2014 at 3:54 AM

    Good luck Leigh! I actually haven’t read any of these books but I hope you like them 🙂


Leave a Reply

Well hello there! Thank you so much for stopping by. Little Book Star is a young adult book blog ran by Leigh, an 18 year old avid reader. This blog consists of book reviews, giveaways, author interviews, and more! Feel free to explore!
TWITTER | GOODREADS | FACEBOOK

Join 1,522 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin

