February 2014 TBR

TBR (to-be-read) is a feature here in Little Book Star where I post books that I will be reading for this month.

Wuthering HeightsMistwalker125783701723380013549218161780991861973117565845

This is a bit late, but um, oh well. Better late than never, right?

I am currently reading Wuthering Heights, All That Glows, and Beyond Our Stars. I already finished reading Death Sworn, Mistwalker, and Judgement so expect a review soon!

– what are YOU reading this month? –

5 Responses to “February 2014 TBR”


  1. 1 SarahClare February 15, 2014 at 8:57 AM

    Oooh. I love Wuthering Heights.

    I’m currently reading A Fine Balance by Rohinton Mistry and Panic by Lauren Oliver.

    🙂

  2. 2 Book Nerd February 15, 2014 at 10:13 AM

    I hardly ever do TBR bc I randomly read any book whether it’s being released in the month or not. I still have yet to read WUTHERING HEIGHTS 🙂

    • 3 Leigh (LittleBookStar) February 15, 2014 at 5:54 PM

      I used to not do TBR because I like choosing what books to read randomly, but now I feel like planning them ahead hehe. Wuthering Heights is very interesting so far…but the characters’ names are so confusing. They sound alike and some are just flipped like for ex. someone in the book’s name is Bob Smith and then another character’s name is Smith Bob -_-

  3. 4 Charlotte February 16, 2014 at 6:15 AM

    Will be interesting to find out what you think of Wuthering Heights! I really hated it but it’s really eye-opening to find out what others thought of it 🙂

  4. 5 Pamela D February 16, 2014 at 7:52 PM

    Mistwalkers has such a pretty cover. I hope that it is good.


Leave a Reply

Well hello there! Thank you so much for stopping by. Little Book Star is a young adult book blog ran by Leigh, an 18 year old avid reader. This blog consists of book reviews, giveaways, author interviews, and more! Feel free to explore!
TWITTER | GOODREADS | FACEBOOK

Join 1,520 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin

