Stacking the Shelves #13

bookhaul

Stacking the Shelves is a meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. You basically just show your books that you bought, received, or borrowed whether they are physical books, ebooks, ARCs, etc. You can create a blog post or upload a video showcasing the books you received this week.

18160600230159402296059917667952160052242289532323460954

ARCs
City Love by Susane Colasanti
Eternity’s Wheel (Interworld #3) by Michael Reaves & Neil Gaiman
Dust to Dust (Ashes #2) by Melissa Walker
Crash (The Game #3) by Eve Silver
Get Dirty (Don’t Get Mad #2) by Gretchen McNeil
Under the Spotlight (The Jamieson Collection #3) by Angie Stanton
Geek Girl: Model Misfit (Geek Girl #2) by Holly Smale

Thank you HarperCollins!

22 Responses to “Stacking the Shelves #13”


  1. 1 kezia1098 February 14, 2015 at 3:34 AM

    I have read Geek Girl and it was pretty hilarious! I hope you’ll like it as well. I’m not to excited for Gretchen McNeil’s Get Dirty though. I didn’t enjoy Ten so I feel a bit iffy towards this series since they both have similar concept.

    Awesome haul and have a good weekend <33

  2. 3 Nova @ Out of Time February 14, 2015 at 7:25 PM

    I want to read Geek Girl! It sounds like such a fun book!

    Also, I finished Crash and it was awesome!

  3. 5 Laura @ Bookish Treasures February 15, 2015 at 1:22 AM

    I love the sound of both Crash and the new Gretchen McNeil book 🙂

    My StS

  4. 7 Melanie (YA Midnight Reads) February 15, 2015 at 1:45 AM

    Ooh you got some great titles from Harper this week! I hope you love Model Misfit! It’s such a fun and cute series.

  5. 9 Jade Walker February 15, 2015 at 3:24 AM

    We share a couple this week! I’m unsure whether to try Crash since I didn’t adore the first one (was it Rush?) Get Even sounds great, though I’m trying to control my requests hehe. Enjoy!

    My haul this week

    I’m also giving away the book of your choice from The Book Depository. Check it out here

  6. 11 Sandy @ Somewhere Only We Know February 15, 2015 at 5:38 AM

    I have the Game series on my TBR list, but I’m so far behind already. I hope you enjoy your new books!

    SP & STS
    Sandy @ Somewhere Only We Know

  7. 13 Kathy Martin February 15, 2015 at 8:33 AM

    I was tempted when I saw Get Dirty at Edelweiss but resisted because I already have a few books on my review stack releasing at the same time. I hope I didn’t make a mistake by passing it over. Happy reading!

  8. 15 Sydney February 15, 2015 at 6:10 PM

    I haven’t heard of any of these (sadly), but I’m interested in Geek Girl! Hopefully you enjoy them all. 🙂 I don’t request books often; too many obligations that I’m afraid I wouldn’t be able to fulfill completely. Happy reading!

  9. 17 jilliansbooks February 16, 2015 at 1:14 AM

    SO MANY BOOKS, I’M SO JEALOUS 😉 I’d love to read Dust to Dust – it’s so interesting, and the cover looks gorgeous! Enjoy your new books and happy reading ❤

  10. 19 Benish K February 16, 2015 at 8:26 PM

    I’m actually reading Geek Girl right now, it’s really interesting so far 🙂 Great list of books!

  11. 21 Jess@MyReadingDress February 27, 2015 at 2:48 AM

    I always see Geek Girl around but have never read it. Would you recommend?


Leave a Reply

Well hello there! Thank you so much for stopping by. Little Book Star is a young adult book blog ran by Leigh, an 18 year old avid reader. This blog consists of book reviews, giveaways, author interviews, and more! Feel free to explore!
TWITTER | GOODREADS | FACEBOOK

Join 1,520 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin

