Stacking the Shelves #15

bookhaul

Stacking the Shelves is a meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. You basically just show your books that you bought, received, or borrowed whether they are physical books, ebooks, ARCs, etc. You can create a blog post or upload a video showcasing the books you received this week.

2182242222811807225952712371873623245337209228262403939620652088183043221756451923213811

ARCs
This Monstrous Thing by Mackenzi Lee
The Unquiet by Mikaela Everett
Cut Both Ways by Carrie Mesrobian
Dreamland by Robert L. Anderson
What We Saw by Aaron Hartzler
Fans of the Impossible Life by Kate Scelsa
Ash & Bramble by Sarah Prineas
Dumplin’ by Julie Murphy
Work on Earth a Stranger (The Gold Seer Trilogy #1) by Rae Carson
To Hold the Bridge by Garth Nix

Gifted
We Should Hang Out Sometime by Josh Sundquist (thanks to my brothers!)

11 Responses to “Stacking the Shelves #15”


  1. 2 Princess Grace (@princessgrace10) April 18, 2015 at 8:20 AM

    Harper Collins had so many excellent titles on EW. It was almost impossible to resist. I hope you love all your new books.

    Grace @ Books of LOve

  2. 4 hp20508 April 18, 2015 at 11:08 AM

    I like the covers of this monstrous thing & dreamland 😀 nice books you got there. Hope you enjoy them all! 🙂

  3. 6 Chiara @ Books for a Delicate Eternity April 19, 2015 at 7:02 PM

    I received CUT BOTH WAYS and FANS OF THE IMPOSSIBLE LIFE, as well, and I am SO excited to read them. I’m so happy that LGBTQIA+ YA is becoming more and more popular and available 😀

  4. 8 jilliansbooks April 19, 2015 at 9:19 PM

    Ooh love the books you have Leigh! I saw This Monstrous Thing in Edelweiss, and I want to read it someday 🙂 And also Cut Both Ways! They look like very convincing books. I only received one book for the week unlike you, but I’m fine because I love the book I got 😀 Hope you have an awesome week this week!

  5. 10 Cait April 20, 2015 at 2:24 AM

    We Should Hang Out Sometime LOOKS SO GOOD!!! I’d also like to try Dumpling, but I’m wary, because I didn’t like that author’s first book. Ergh. To try or not to try. >-< Life is full of awfully difficult decisions. xD
    Thanks for stopping by @ Paper Fury!


Leave a Reply

Well hello there! Thank you so much for stopping by. Little Book Star is a young adult book blog ran by Leigh, an 18 year old avid reader. This blog consists of book reviews, giveaways, author interviews, and more! Feel free to explore!
TWITTER | GOODREADS | FACEBOOK

Join 1,520 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin

